Lomography FishEye 2 – Test spool 1

Photobucket

I finally got a chance to get my first spool of film from my Lomography FishEye 2 developed at my local photo place, and then got them to create some low-res digitals (1024 x 1536). I used basic film… Kodak Gold 35mm ASA200 (36 exposures).

I had to ditch many of my shots, as they were simply too dark. The underexposure was due to the low ASA rating of the film, so I would recommend that you use atleast ASA400 – which it’ll try soon.

Here are some idea’s of cost:

1. Kodak Gold ASA200 film (36 exposures) – S$5
2. 35mm Development – $3.50
3. JPG 4 Base scan (inc. CD) – $7.90

Here are some of the useable results I got:

Photobucket

Lindi is top-deck of Bus 2

Photobucket

Seafood time!

Photobucket

First double exposure

Photobucket

Fish-eye of a fish-eye

Photobucket

Flower bed

Photobucket

Danger

Photobucket

One with the built-in flash – Indian food was excellent!

Photobucket

Kingfisher lager – good Indian beer!

Photobucket

I like pointing…

Photobucket

Heavy explanations

Photobucket

Flattering

Photobucket

Inside the MRT (subway)

Photobucket

One of the great Asian traditions… why have the dirt inside the house??

Leave a comment